此网站使用 Cookie

×

Impinj 使用 Cookie 来改善您在我们网站上的用户体验。 Cookie 让你能够使用某些特性、共享功能,并根据您的兴趣(在我们的网站和其他网站上)定制消息。 其还可帮助我们了解访客是如何使用我们的网站的。 继续使用我们的网站,即表示您同意根据我们的隐私政策使用我们的 Cookie 。

Skip navigation

Impinj Authenticity Solution Engine

Impinj 真实的 解决方案引擎以加密方式验证产品是否为正品,可防范假冒伪劣产品,确保产品安全,并保护供应链。

Impinj-平台-详情

专为大规模产品验证解决方案开发而构建

Impinj Authenticity™ 解决方案引擎提供了灵活性,可以经济高效地将产品验证运用到运输、库存、销售点和其他系统中,从而实现在供应链的每一步(从制造到运输、海关查验、商品库存、销售和退货处理)都能对货物进行验证。

Impinj 合作伙伴可以将 Impinj Authenticity 解决方案引擎与目前的产品进行整合,或通过对其进行细微调整,开发出可靠的解决方案,以满足企业客户的需求,并适应现有的运营流程。 

Impinj Authenticity 解决方案引擎利用基于标准的 RAIN RFID 和加密技术,将新的标签芯片和云服务与读写器和合作伙伴产品相结合,帮助企业简化物联网解决方案的开发。  

Impinj Authenticity Solution Engine 提供产品验证

通过基于 Impinj RAIN RFID 的产品验证解决方案,为每件物品附上带有 Impinj M775 标签芯片的 RAIN RFID 标签,而每个标签芯片都使用唯一的加密密钥进行编程。 当物品通过供应链的各个阶段时,Impinj RAIN RFID 读写器会读取标签,并根据云中的产品数据库自动进行验证。 如果能及早识别,就可以防止消费者买到假冒产品。

Impinj Authenticity Solution Engine 是什么?

基于 Impinj Authenticity 构建的 Impinj 合作伙伴解决方案可灵活部署在各种使用固定和移动的 RAIN RFID 读写器的环境中,如卸货门、叉车、输送机和手推车、储藏室和暂存区。 选择  Impinj 合作伙伴,提供额外的解决方案组件,例如用于在云中存储和验证物品数据的产品数据库。 

Impinj M700芯片

Impinj M775 标签芯片: Impinj 标签合作伙伴制造了各种标签和嵌体,可以附加到几乎任何物品上或嵌入几乎任何物品中。 使用 Impinj M775 标签芯片的标签采用独特的加密密钥进行编程,可实现安全验证请求。 这些标签芯片使用了基于标准的加密方法 (ISO/IEC 29167) 并可响应符合 GS1 Gen2 的读写器命令,从而提供安全验证。

IAS-图片

Impinj 验证服务 这项基于云的 Impinj 服务可验证标签的真实性,并使用合作伙伴或客户产品数据库验证产品数据。 此服务通过提供一个用于与产品云数据库和企业应用程序连接的 API,可实现安全访问并管理所有与安全相关的流程,以验证所关联的物品。

R700-图片

Impinj R700 读写器Impinj E 系列读写器芯片: 基于 Impinj 的 RAIN RFID 读写器旨在提供企业部署所需的性能、可靠性、安全性和易用性,在验证过程中,可以同时扫描数百个标签并向标签发送验证请求。 Impinj R700 读写器专为企业级物联网解决方案设计。 Impinj 合作伙伴使用 Impinj E 系列读写器芯片制作的各种 RAIN RFID 读写器可与 Impinj Authenticity 集成。

Impinj-connected-logo

选择 Impinj 合作伙伴,提供额外的解决方案组件,例如用于存储、检索和验证物品数据的产品数据库。 Impinj 合作伙伴,如 Avery Dennison SmartracBluebird,可提供集成 Impinj Authenticity 解决方案引擎的产品。

  • Avery Dennison 的解决方案将高性能 RAIN RFID 嵌体与 Impinj M775 芯片和通过  atma.io  实现的安全云平台进行相结合,以正确检索、管理和验证唯一的物品级数据。 
  • 全新的 Bluebird RFR901 手持式读写器采用 Impinj E710 RAIN RFID 读写器芯片,可与基于 Impinj M775 的标签组合成一套产品验证解决方案。

验证零售、供应链及物流和医疗保健等各个领域的产品是正品

零售

保护香水、鞋类、手提包、手表和其它产品领域的高价值品牌。 

供应链和物流

确认供应链中产品的真实性,打击水货产品。 

医疗保健

保护患者免受假药、设备和器械的危害。 

bags-on-display

白皮书

了解产品鉴别如何以企业级速度和规模工作

规模化产品鉴别如何实现? 公司面对哪些挑战? 其它鉴别技术还有哪些? 本白皮书将带您深入了解产品鉴别的世界,以简单平易的语言、图表和图形,对比不同平台,指出优势与不足,解释技术原理等。

illustration-impinj-platform-stacked-layers

IMPINJ连接平台——物联网解决方案的基础

IMPINJ平台为IOT解决方案的开发奠定了基础,通过云连接,通过边缘连接设备,扩展了Internet的访问范围,一直延伸到物理项目。 我们的广泛合作伙伴生态系统使用我们平台在市场上最好的产品、功能和技术来交付满足业务需求的完整产品。 无线连接日常物品以识别、定位并保护它们。 易于部署和使用,我们的平台提供的性能是其他供应商产品构建的混合匹配方法所无法比拟的。

This site uses cookies

×

Impinj uses cookies to improve your user experience on our website. Cookies enable you to use certain features, sharing functionality, and to tailor messages to your interests (on our site and others). They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to use our cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Skip navigation

Impinj Authenticity Solution Engine

The Impinj Authenticity solution engine cryptographically authenticates products as genuine to prevent counterfeits, ensure product safety, and secure the supply chain.

Impinj-platform-detailed

Purpose-built for large scale product authentication solution development

The Impinj Authenticity™ solution engine provides flexibility to cost-effectively add product authentication to shipping, inventory, point-of-sale, and other systems to authenticate goods along every step of the supply chain, from manufacturing through shipping, customs, store inventory, point-of-sale, and returns processing.

Impinj partners can integrate the Impinj Authenticity solution engine with their current product offerings or develop robust solutions to meet the needs of enterprise customers and fit within existing operational processes, requiring minimal change management. 

Using standards-based RAIN RFID and cryptography, the Impinj Authenticity solution engine combines new tag chips and cloud services with readers and partner products to enable streamlined enterprise IoT solution development.  

The Impinj Authenticity solution engine powers product authentication

With Impinj RAIN RFID-based product authentication, individual items are tagged with RAIN RFID tags featuring the Impinj M775 tag chip, each of which is programmed with a unique cryptographic key. As items travel through the various stages of a supply chain, Impinj-enabled RAIN RFID readers read the tags and automatically verify them against a product database in the cloud. When they are identified early, counterfeit products can be prevented from reaching consumers.

What is the Impinj Authenticity solution engine?

Designed for flexibility, Impinj partner solutions built on Impinj Authenticity can be deployed in a range of environments using fixed and mobile RAIN RFID readers in dock doors, forklifts, conveyers and carts, stock rooms, and staging areas. Select Impinj partners provide additional solution components, such as a product database that stores and verifies item data in the cloud. 

M700-impinj-chip

Impinj M775 tag chipImpinj tag partners build a variety of tags and inlays that can be attached to or embedded in nearly any item. Tags using Impinj M775 tag chips are programmed with unique cryptographic keys to enable secure authentication requests. These tag chips use a standards-based cryptographic method (ISO/IEC 29167) and respond to a GS1 Gen2-compliant reader command to provide secure authentication.

IAS-image

Impinj Authentication Service: This cloud-based Impinj service checks the authenticity of a tag and verifies item data with a partner or customer product database​. The service provides secure access and manages all security-related processes to authenticate connected items, providing an API to interface with product cloud databases and enterprise applications.

R700-image

Impinj R700 reader, Impinj E family reader chips: Designed to deliver performance, reliability, security, and ease of use needed by enterprise deployments, Impinj-based RAIN RFID readers can scan hundreds of tags simultaneously and send authentication requests to tags as part of the authentication process. Impinj R700 readers are designed for enterprise-grade IoT solutions. A wide range of RAIN RFID readers from Impinj partners built with Impinj E family reader chips can be integrated with Impinj Authenticity.

impinj-connected-logo

Select Impinj partners provide additional solution components, such as a product database that stores, retrieves, and verifies item data. Impinj partners, such as Avery Dennison Smartrac and Bluebird, provide products that integrate with the Impinj Authenticity solution engine.

  • Avery Dennison’s solution combines high-performance RAIN RFID inlays with the Impinj M775 chip and a robust and secure cloud platform through atma.io to properly retrieve, manage and verify unique item-level data. 
  • The new Bluebird RFR901 handheld reader, powered by the Impinj E710 RAIN RFID reader chip, is enabled for use with Impinj M775 based tags as part of a product authentication solution.

Verify product authenticity in retail, supply chain and logistics, and healthcare

Learn More
Retail

Protect high-value brands for fragrances, shoes, handbags, watches, and other items. 

Supply Chain & Logistics

Combat gray markets by confirming the authenticity of products in the supply chain. 

Healthcare

Protect patients from dangerous counterfeit medications, equipment, and devices. 

bags-on-display

Whitepaper

Learn how product authentication works at enterprise speed and scale

How exactly does product authentication work at scale? What are the challenges that companies face? What are the different authentication technologies? This white paper takes a deep dive into the world of product authentication; comparing platforms, outlining pros and cons, and explaining the technology in simple terms, charts, and graphics.

illustration-impinj-platform-stacked-layers

Impinj connectivity platform—a foundation for IoT solutions

The Impinj platform lays a foundation for IoT solutions development, extending the Internet’s reach from the cloud, through edge connectivity devices, all the way to physical items. Our broad partner ecosystem uses our platform's best-in-market products, capabilities, and technology to deliver whole products that address business needs. Wirelessly connect everyday items to identify, locate, and protect them. Easy to deploy and use, our platform delivers performance unequaled by mix-and-match approaches built from other vendors’ products.