此网站使用 Cookie

×

Impinj 使用 Cookie 来改善您在我们网站上的用户体验。 Cookie 让你能够使用某些特性、共享功能,并根据您的兴趣(在我们的网站和其他网站上)定制消息。 其还可帮助我们了解访客是如何使用我们的网站的。 继续使用我们的网站,即表示您同意根据我们的隐私政策使用我们的 Cookie 。

Skip navigation

Impinj Authentication Service

Impinj Authentication Service 将 RAIN RFID 扩展到产品验证应用程序。 我们基于云的服务使用基于安全标准的加密方法来验证所关联物品并确保真实性。

authentication-service-helix

基于安全云的标签验证

Impinj Authentication Service 提供对标签芯片来源的基于云的无缝验证。 Impinj Authentication Service 通过提供用于接收标签验证请求的 API,并允许产品验证服务提供商安全访问,对所有与安全相关的进程进行管理,以验证所关联的物品。 Impinj Authentication Service 不仅结合了 RAIN RFID 的传统优势(如供应链跟踪和库存管理),甚至还具有高吞吐量产品验证的优势,能够显著提升品牌所有者的价值。 

watches-with-impinj-chip

为什么选用 Impinj Authentication Service

Impinj 验证服务扩大了 RAIN RFID 的优势,包括实用高效的产品验证和品牌保护。  

  • 加密安全、基于标准的身份验证:让品牌所有者和零售商相信连接的产品是真实的。
  • 快速解决问题:基于 RAIN RFID 的身份验证的交钥匙产品。 无需更改 RAIN RFID 编码或嵌体设计。
  • 可扩展且灵活:应用范围从扫描单个项目到同时验证数百个项目的批量请求,有效优化供应链。
Impinj-平台-增强

Impinj Authenticity solution engine

Impinj Authentication Service 是 Impinj  Authenticity™ solution engine 的组件,可将选定的Impinj的标签芯片,云服务,读写器与合作伙伴产品相结合,帮助企业简化物联网解决方案的开发。 该解决方案引擎还包括采用密码验证的 Impinj M775 RAIN RFID 标签芯片Impinj R700 系列读写器。 Impinj 的合作伙伴使用 Impinj E 系列读写器芯片生产的读写器,并允许在各种环境中部署一系列固定式和移动式 RAIN RFID 读写器。 Impinj Authenticity 用户可以在数秒钟内验证几厘米到十米读取范围内的数百个物品。 

Impinj Authenticity Solution Engine 提供产品验证

通过基于 Impinj RAIN RFID 的产品验证解决方案,为每件物品附上带有 Impinj M775 标签芯片的 RAIN RFID 标签,而每个标签芯片都使用唯一的加密密钥进行编程。 当物品通过供应链的各个阶段时,Impinj RAIN RFID 读写器会读取标签,并根据云中的产品数据库自动进行验证。 如果能及早识别,就可以防止消费者买到假冒产品。

支持与文档

下载产品简介/数据表
访问支持门户
阅读白皮书
查看英文报告
探索开发者访问计划
了解更多

将物联网应用于零售、物流、制造业、医疗保健等行业

查看所有解决方案
Impinj-零售-库存-管理-牛仔裤
库存管理

自动化门店内的库存盘点;深入了解门店运营和客户偏好

了解更多
预防-离-店-损失
预防损失

在警报发出前消除盲点;确切了解每一件未购买的物品离开商店的时间、地点和方式

了解更多
零售业使用的Impinj M700 芯片
产品验证

在供应链的每个阶段自动验证产品,以确保品牌可信度

了解更多
Impinj-标签-解决方案

找到RAIN RFID标签和用Impinj芯片构建的镶嵌物

Impinj合作伙伴提供大量内置Impinj芯片的标签和镶嵌产品,为从零售到医疗保健、酒店到供应链等行业的应用提供无与伦比的系统性能和项目级可见性。

illustration-impinj-platform-stacked-layers

Impinj 平台-为物联网解决方案奠定基础

Impinj 平台为物联网解决方案的开发奠定了基础,它通过边缘连接设备,将互联网的覆盖范围从云端一直扩展至实物。 我们的广泛合作伙伴生态系统使用我们平台在市场上最好的产品、功能和技术来交付满足业务需求的完整产品。 无线连接日常物品以识别、定位并保护它们。 易于部署和使用,我们的平台提供的性能是其他供应商产品构建的混合匹配方法所无法比拟的。

This site uses cookies

×

Impinj uses cookies to improve your user experience on our website. Cookies enable you to use certain features, sharing functionality, and to tailor messages to your interests (on our site and others). They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to use our cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Skip navigation

Impinj Authentication Service

The Impinj Authentication Service extends RAIN RFID to product authentication applications. Our cloud-based service uses secure standards-based cryptographic methods to authenticate connected items and secure trust.

authentication-service-helix

Secure cloud-based tag authentication

The Impinj Authentication Service provides seamless cloud-based authentication of a tag chip’s origin. Impinj Authentication Service manages all security-related processes to verify connected items, providing an API to receive tag authentication requests and allowing secure access for product authentication service providers. The Impinj Authentication Service combines the traditional benefits of RAIN RFID, such as supply chain tracking and inventory management, and extends to include high-throughput product authentication, significantly increasing value to brand owners. 

watches-with-impinj-chip

Why use the Impinj Authentication Service

The Impinj Authentication Service broadens the benefits of RAIN RFID to include practical and efficient product authentication and brand protection.  

  • Cryptographically secure, standards-based authentication: Gives brand owners and retailers confidence that connected products are authentic.  
  • Rapid time-to-solution: A turn-key offering for RAIN RFID-based authentication. No change in RAIN RFID encoding or inlay design is required. 
  • Scalable and flexible:  Applications range from scanning single items all the way to batch requests for verifying hundreds of items simultaneously, efficiently optimizing supply chains. 
impinj-platform-enhanced

Impinj Authenticity solution engine

The Impinj Authentication Service is a component of the Impinj Authenticity™ solution engine, combining select Impinj tag chips and cloud services with readers and partner products to enable streamlined enterprise IoT solution development. The solution engine also includes the Impinj M775 RAIN RFID tag chips with cryptographic authentication and Impinj R700 readers. Impinj partners building readers with Impinj E family reader chips allow for deployment of a range of fixed and mobile RAIN RFID readers in a variety of environments. Impinj Authenticity users can authenticate hundreds of items in seconds from a read range of a few centimeters up to 10 meters. 

The Impinj Authenticity solution engine powers product authentication

With Impinj RAIN RFID-based product authentication, individual items are tagged with RAIN RFID tags featuring the Impinj M775 tag chip, each of which is programmed with a unique cryptographic key. As items travel through the various stages of a supply chain, Impinj-enabled RAIN RFID readers read the tags and automatically verify them against a product database in the cloud. When they are identified early, counterfeit products can be prevented from reaching consumers.

Support and Documentation

Download product brief / datasheet
Visit support portal
Read Whitepaper
View Report
Explore Impinj Support Portal
Visit support portal

Bring IoT to retail, logistics, manufacturing, healthcare, and more industries

See all solutions
Impinj-retail-inventory-management-jeans
Inventory Management

Automate inventory counting within stores; gain powerful insights into store operations and customer preferences

Learn more
Store-exit-loss-prevention
Loss Prevention

Go beyond alarms to eliminate blind spots; understand exactly what, when, where, and how every un-purchased item exits the store

Learn more
M700-impinj-chip-in-retail-use
Product Authentication

Authenticate product automatically at every stage in supply chain to ensure brand trust

Learn More
Impinj-tag-solutions

Find RAIN RFID tags and inlays built with Impinj chips

Impinj partners provide a vast range of tag and inlay products built with Impinj chips inside, providing unmatched system performance and item-level visibility for applications in industries from retail to healthcare, hospitality to supply chain.

illustration-impinj-platform-stacked-layers

Impinj connectivity platform—a foundation for IoT solutions

The Impinj platform lays a foundation for IoT solutions development, extending the Internet’s reach from the cloud, through edge connectivity devices, all the way to physical items. Our broad partner ecosystem uses our platform's best-in-market products, capabilities, and technology to deliver whole products that address business needs. Wirelessly connect everyday items to identify, locate, and protect them. Easy to deploy and use, our platform delivers performance unequaled by mix-and-match approaches built from other vendors’ products.