此网站使用 Cookie

×

Impinj 使用 Cookie 来改善您在我们网站上的用户体验。 Cookie 让你能够使用某些特性、共享功能,并根据您的兴趣(在我们的网站和其他网站上)定制消息。 其还可帮助我们了解访客是如何使用我们的网站的。 继续使用我们的网站,即表示您同意根据我们的隐私政策使用我们的 Cookie 。

Skip navigation

扩展资产管理系统,自动追踪并定位每件重要物品

如果可以获得有关运营相关的一切重要物品的即时可见性,您的企业会发生什么变化?

小型手持设备

扩展物联网,覆盖企业中的每件重要资产

设想一个能够覆盖您企业中所有需要管理的重要资产的物联网。 Impinj 合作伙伴制定的解决方案使用我们的平台来追踪进出设施的资产,让员工能实时查看资产位置、获得对设备状态的可见性并规划资源的使用。 高效追踪进出柜子、服务室以及整个清洁和维护过程中的资产。

行业转型
Impinj 平台支持的资产管理解决方案

医疗保健

追踪医疗设备以改善利用情况、确保合规性并改善患者体验。

航空和机场

用于降低成本并简化服务的追踪工具和机场服务设备。

制造业和汽车业

工具和设备的自动化管理,提高利用率并简化维护。

illustration-impinj-platform-stacked-layers

资产管理解决方案的平台

Impinj 平台使用 RAIN RFID 技术,这种技术能够为独立物品提供独一无二的标识符,无需电池即可操作,可无需目检即时读取成千上万件物品。 建立在 Impinj 平台基础上的物联网资产管理解决方案可以连接您最宝贵的资产和管理这些资产的系统。

  • 优化资产利用率以减少资本支出
  • 自动化资产识别以消除手动追踪错误
  • 确保符合清洁、维护和所需流程要求
  • 快速定位所需设备以加快工作流

Impinj 如何实现 RAIN RFID 资产管理

推车上的资产和芯片图例
资产贴标

在工具、装备和其他设备上贴附采用 Impinj 技术的标签。 Impinj 标签芯片耐用且成本低,适用于多种资产。

在推车通过门口时读取资产的图例
读取资产

使用由 Impinj 提供技术支持的读写器来识别和定位物品。 读写器可以安装在柜子、门口和天花板上,在储存、维护和使用资产时对资产进行追踪。

显示资产信息的屏幕图例
查看资产

将准确、实时的资产相关数据与企业的业务系统进行连接,改善资产利用情况并减少成本。

建筑物上的 USPTO 标志

客户案例

美国专利商标局 (USPTO)通过 IT 资产管理的方式减少人力资源消耗

美国专利商标局 (USPTO) 使用 Impinj 合作伙伴 Aware Innovations 的 RAIN RFID 系统来管理超过 115,000 项 IT 资产, 由此提升了库存效率并降低了运营成本。 自 2016 年部署了该解决方案以来,USPTO 已节省了近 110 万美元的资产管理成本,减少了近 80% 的财产托管的人力资源,并减少了 99.9% 的资产损失。

医疗保健团队追踪
设备可提高利用率并确保合规

了解更多
自动定位资产

无需目检即可读取成千上万的物品。 RAIN RFID 标签耐用,成本低,且不需要电池。 将资产管理扩展至能够涵盖设施中的每一项贵重资产。

用智能自动化取代手动追踪

自动追踪意味着资产可用性数据始终是最新的且保持正确,从而消除缓慢且容易出错的手动流程。

在降低资金成本的同时维持可用性

每年平均有 15% 的医院资产丢失或被盗,低效的资产管理系统增加了实际的财务成本。 自动化资产管理既可以改善取用情况,又可以降低资金成本。

哈默顿大学 NHS 基金会信托大楼照片

客户案例

哈默顿大学医院利用 RAIN RFID 节省时间和资源

哈默顿大学医院 使用 RAIN RFID 项目追踪来提高可视性并减少非必要性成本。 通过与 Impinj 的合作伙伴 Idox Health 应用 Impinj Speedway  RAIN RFID 读写器,该医院提高了设备的可见性,减少了查找物品所花费的时间和与资产损失相关的成本。

航空公司和机场追踪
工具和机场服务设备,以降低成本和简化服务

了解更多
改善乘客和员工体验

确保旅客可以在需要的时间和地点找到行李车和轮椅等物品。 提供一个自动化系统,该系统既能简化资产的管理和分配,又能实现维护、追踪和补货通知的自动化。

减少损失并降低成本

获得每项资产的项目级数据,从而确保重要工具和设备不会丢失、误放或被盗。 通过及时更新工具的最新位置信息,您可以降低总体库存水平,同时确保所有位置都获得充足的供应。

随时随地获得您需要的工具

凭借对资产库存、位置和历史的可见性,确保遵守维护计划的要求和进行产品召回。 允许团队随时随地使用所需的工具和资产。 通过让成员高效执行工作来降低团队的挫败感。

站在候机楼窗户前的乘客

客户案例

希思罗机场采用 RAIN RFID 技术改善旅客体验

希思罗机场,世界上最繁忙的机场之一,需要为旅客提供可轻松使用的行李车。 机场方希望收集行李车使用情况的数据,以改善客户体验和机场工作人员的运营效率。 希思罗机场部署了一个试点项目,使用由 Impinj 合作伙伴 Vero Solutions 提供的 RAIN RFID 技术。

制造业自动化
管理工具和设备以提高利用率并简化维护

了解更多
减少损失并降低成本

获得每项资产的项目级数据,从而确保重要工具和设备不会丢失、误放或被盗。 通过及时更新工具的最新位置信息,您可以降低总体库存水平,同时确保所有位置都获得充足的供应。

Get the tools you need when you need them

Eliminate the need for manual processes, spreadsheets, post-it notes, and other ineffective methods. Ensure compliance with maintenance schedules and product recalls by seeing an asset’s inventory, location, and history. Better plan and prepare supply levels to maximize investments.

Hassle-free integration with current systems

Extend the value of an existing asset management application with IoT capabilities. The Impinj platform easily integrates into existing enterprise systems and enables the real-time data collection needed to provide visibility into asset use and availablility so that teams can work at the pace of modern business.

This site uses cookies

×

Impinj uses cookies to improve your user experience on our website. Cookies enable you to use certain features, sharing functionality, and to tailor messages to your interests (on our site and others). They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to use our cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Skip navigation

Extend Asset Management Systems to Automatically Track and Locate Every_Thing That Matters

What would change in your organization with immediate visibility into everything that matters to your operations?

Hands holding small equipment

Extend the IoT to include every important asset in your organization

Imagine an Internet of Things that includes all the important assets your organization needs to manage. Solutions built by Impinj partners use our platform to track assets as they move through a facility allowing employees to see asset locations in real-time, gain visibility into equipment status, and plan resource use. Efficiently track assets as they move in or out of cabinets, service rooms, and throughout cleaning and maintenance processes.

Transforming industries with asset management solutions enabled by the Impinj platform

Healthcare

Track medical equipment to improve utilization, ensure compliance, and improve patient experience.

Airlines & Airports

Track tools and airport service equipment to lower cost and streamline service.

Manufacturing & Automotive

Automate management of tools and equipment to improve utilization, and streamline maintenance.

illustration-impinj-platform-stacked-layers

A platform for asset management solutions

The Impinj platform uses RAIN RFID—a wireless technology that provides unique identifiers for individual items, operates without batteries, and reads thousands of items instantly without direct line-of-sight. IoT asset management solutions built on the Impinj platform connect your most valuable assets to the systems that manage them.

  • Optimize utilization of assets to reduce capital expenditures
  • Automate asset identification to eliminate manual tracking errors
  • Ensure compliance with cleaning, maintenance, and required processes
  • Locate needed equipment quickly to speed workflows

How Impinj enables RAIN RFID asset management

illustration of asset on cart and chip
Tag Assets

Attach Impinj-powered tags to tools, equipment, and other assets. Impinj tag chips are durable, low-cost, and suitable for a wide range of assets.

illustration of asset on cart being read as it passes through doorway
Read Assets

Use Impinj-powered readers to identify and locate items. Readers can be installed in cabinets, doorways, and ceilings to track assets as they are stored, maintained, and used.

illustration of screen with information on assets
See Assets

Connect accurate, real-time data about assets with enterprise business systems to improve asset utilization and reduce costs.

uspto sign on building

CUSTOMER STORY

USPTO Reduces Manual Labor with IT Asset Management

By using a RAIN RFID system from Impinj partner Aware Innovations to manage more than 115,000 IT assets, the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office has improved inventory efficiencies and reduced operating costs. Since the solution’s deployment in 2016, USPTO has saved nearly $1.1 million in asset management costs, reduced property custodian labor by nearly 80 percent, and achieved a 99.9 percent reduction in asset loss.

Healthcare organizations track equipment to improve utilization and ensure compliance

Learn more
Automatically locate assets

Read thousands of items simultaneously, without line-of-sight. RAIN RFID tags are durable, low-cost, and don’t require batteries. Extend your asset management to include every valuable asset in your facility.

Replace manual tracking with automated intelligence

Automating tracking means asset availability data is always current and correct, thus eliminating slow, error-prone manual processes.

Maintain availability while lowering capital costs

With an average of 15% of hospital assets lost or stolen each year, there is a real financial cost from an inefficient asset management system. Automating asset management both improves access and reduces capital costs.

Photo of Homerton Unviersity Hospital NHS Foundation Trust building

Customer Story

Homerton University Hospital Saves Time and Resources with RAIN RFID

Homerton University Hospital uses RAIN RFID item tracking to increase visibility and cut down on non-essential costs. Implementing the Impinj Speedway RAIN RFID reader with Impinj partner Idox Health, the hospital increased visibility of their equipment, decreasing time spent finding items and costs associated with asset loss.

Airlines and airports track tools and airport service equipment to lower cost and streamline service

Learn more
Improve passenger and staff experience

Ensure that travelers can find items, like luggage carts and wheelchairs, when and where they need them. Deliver an automated system that streamlines the management and distribution of assets and automates maintenance, tracking, and replenishment notifications.

Reduce loss and lower costs

Gain item-level data about every asset to ensure important tools and equipment don’t get lost, misplaced, or stolen. By keeping up-to-date on your tools' whereabouts, you can reduce overall inventory levels while ensuring adequate supplies across all locations.

Get the tools you need, when and where needed

Ensure compliance with maintenance schedules and product recalls with visibility into an asset's inventory, location, and history. Enable teams with the tools and assets needed when and where there is demand. Reduce frustration across the team by enabling them to perform work efficiently.

Passengers in a terminal standing in front of windows

Customer Story

Heathrow Improves Traveler Experience with RAIN RFID

Heathrow Airport, one of the world’s busiest airports, needs to have luggage carts available for use by visitors. The airport wanted to gather data on luggage cart usage to improve customer experience and operational efficiency of airport staff. Heathrow Airport deployed a pilot project using RAIN RFID technology provided by Impinj partner Vero Solutions.

Manufacturers automate the management of tools and equipment to improve utilization, and streamline maintenance

Learn more
Reduce loss and lower costs

Gain item-level data about every asset to ensure important tools and equipment don’t get lost, misplaced, or stolen. By keeping up-to-date on your tools' whereabouts, you can reduce overall inventory levels while ensuring adequate supplies across all locations.

Get the tools you need when you need them

Eliminate the need for manual processes, spreadsheets, post-it notes, and other ineffective methods. Ensure compliance with maintenance schedules and product recalls by seeing an asset’s inventory, location, and history. Better plan and prepare supply levels to maximize investments.

Hassle-free integration with current systems

Extend the value of an existing asset management application with IoT capabilities. The Impinj platform easily integrates into existing enterprise systems and enables the real-time data collection needed to provide visibility into asset use and availablility so that teams can work at the pace of modern business.

Customer-story-Dana-Incorporated-Achieves-100%-Parts-Traceability-feature-image

CUSTOMER STORY

Dana Incorporated Achieves 100% Parts Traceability

Dana increased traceability of every automotive part on their manufacturing line to 100%, shortened cycle times, and decreased labor cost throughout their plant with a solution enabled by the Impinj RAIN RFID platform from partner Confidex.