此网站使用 Cookie

×

Impinj 使用 Cookie 来改善您在我们网站上的用户体验。 Cookie 让你能够使用某些特性、共享功能,并根据您的兴趣(在我们的网站和其他网站上)定制消息。 其还可帮助我们了解访客是如何使用我们的网站的。 继续使用我们的网站,即表示您同意根据我们的隐私政策使用我们的 Cookie 。

Skip navigation

Impinj RAIN RFID 网关,实现物品智能的设备

Impinj 网关拥有先进的天线阵列,可持续识别物品的位置以及物品在广阔区域内的移动跟踪。 我们的网关可为零售商提供精准的库存信息,为医疗保健供货商提供实时物品位置,并为物流公司实现全球供应链的可视性。

Impinj-RAIN-RFID-网关-系列

使用集成的读写器系统来简化部署

有三种型号可用xSpan、xArray 和 xPortalImpinj 网关是固定式基础设施 RAIN RFID 读写器系统,它可为需要始终开启监控的应用程序简化部署。 Impinj 网关将 Impinj Speedway 读写器与专门构建的天线配对,这些天线将监控环境中的标记物品。 Impinj 网关专为大型物品级别应用程序而设计,可提供实时物品智能需求。

Impinj-gateway-iot-chart

使用 Impinj 网关的理由

Impinj 网关已部署在世界各地的 RAIN RFID 解决方案中。 它们可提供:

  • 实时物品识别、位置和移动: 监控库存、追踪移动以及确定物品的位置

  • 高性能: 通过内置自动化持续提供最高性能

  • 即插即用: 集成系统简化了部署过程并将安装成本降至最低;配置开发工具简化了安装

Impinj-xSpan-RAIN-RFID-网关

Impinj xSpan 网关可实现实时库存管理以及永久开启的资产追踪

Impinj xSpan 网关十分适合零售、医疗保健和供应链等领域的库存管理、资产跟踪和卸货门解决方案,可简化读写器的安装和管理,并降低基础设施的总投入成本。 xSpan 网关安装在天花板或墙壁上,以便自动监视库存并追踪单根轴上的物品移动。 单个 xSpan 网关具有最大为 1000ft2 (93 m 2) 的视野;其覆盖范围可通过多个网关来扩展。

Impinj-xArrayl-RAIN-RFID-网关

Impinj xArray gateway 通过能够永久待机的智能管理来提升可见度

Impinj xArray 网关专为零售、医疗保健和制造业中的大型物品级别应用程序而设计,能够持续对物品开启大面积监控、定位和引导。 xArray 网关安装在天花板上,以便自动监控库存,确定物品的 x-y 位置,并沿着这两根轴线持续追踪物品的移动。 将物品的 x-y 位置解析到 5 英尺(1.5 米)以内,并沿两个方向追踪移动。 单个 xArray 网关具有最大为 1,500 ft2 (139m 2) 的视野;其覆盖范围可通过多个网关来扩展。

Impinj-xPortal-RAIN-RFID-网关

Impinj xPortal 网关提供持续的出入监控

轻便小巧的 xPortal 网关解决了传统门户的尺寸和安装的限制,因此特别适用于监控经过门口、走廊、卸货门或其他带状覆盖区域的物品、托盘或设备。 xPortal 网关使用 DLPA 天线技术来创建两个动态管理的读取区域,该区域会在物品通过阻塞点时对物品进行识别。 

规格比较

点击图片以放大

支持和文档

下载产品简介/数据表
访问支持门户
已认证地区和地域
访问支持门户
最新的固件、实用程序和开发库
访问支持门户

将物联网应用于零售、物流、制造业、医疗保健等行业

查看所有解决方案
Impinj-零售-库存-管理-牛仔裤
库存管理

自动化门店内的库存盘点;深刻洞察门店运营和客户偏好

Impinj-资产-管理-专题
资产管理

提高资产管理的可见度,从而实现高效的资源规划

Impinj-装运-验证-焦点
装运验证

实时获取货物出入卸货门的情况,从而提高效率并减少装运差错

Impinj-平台-插图

Impinj 互联平台 — 物联网解决方案的基础

Impinj 平台为物联网解决方案的开发奠定了基础,它通过边缘连接设备,将互联网的覆盖范围从云端一直扩展到实物。 我们广泛的合作伙伴生态系统使用我们平台的市场最佳产品、功能和技术来交付满足业务需求的完整产品。 无线连接日常物品以识别、定位并保护它们。 我们的平台易于部署和使用,它提供的性能为其他供应商产品构建的混合匹配方法所无法比拟。

impinj-提供技术支持的-手持式

使用 Impinj 提供的高性能手持式读写器提升可见度

使用内置了 Impinj 读写器芯片的高性能 RAIN RFID 手持式读写器,提升库存和企业资产的可见性。 该手持式读写器由 Impinj 合作伙伴制造,符合人体工程学,经久耐用,并拥有直观的设计和能够持久供电的电源。 手持式 RAIN RFID 读写器能够增强包括固定式 RAIN RFID 读写器和网关的系统。

请访问我们的英语网站以了解更多信息。

Impinj-标签-解决方案

查找由 Impinj 芯片构建的 RAIN RFID 标签和嵌体

Impinj 合作伙伴拥有众多由 Impinj 芯片构建的标签和内嵌产品,为从零售到医疗保健、酒店到供应链等各行业的应用程序提供无与伦比的系统性能和物品级的可视性。

请访问我们的英语网站以了解更多信息。

Impinj RAIN RFID Gateways for Item Intelligence

Impinj gateways include advanced antenna arrays to continuously identify items, their locations, and their movement within large areas. Our gateways provide inventory accuracy for retailers, show real-time asset location for healthcare providers, and give logistics companies visibility into their global supply chain.

Impinj-RAIN-RFID-gateway-family

Simplify deployments with integrated reader systems

Available in three modelsxSpan, xArray, and xPortalImpinj gateways are fixed infrastructure RAIN RFID reader systems that simplify deployment for applications that need always-on monitoring. Impinj gateways pair an Impinj Speedway reader with purpose-built antennas that monitor tagged items within an environment. Designed for large-scale, item-level applications, Impinj gateways provide real-time item intelligence events.

Impinj-gateway-IoT-chart

Why use Impinj gateways

Impinj gateways are deployed in RAIN RFID solutions around the world. They deliver:

  • Real-time item identification, location, and movement: monitor inventory, track movement, determine location of items

  • High-performance: continuous, peak performance enabled through built-in automation

  • Plug and play: integrated system streamlines the deployment process and minimizes installation costs; configuration development tools simplify installation

Impinj-xSpan-RAIN-RFID-gateway

Impinj xSpan gateway enables real-time inventory management, always-on asset tracking

Ideal for inventory management, asset tracking and dock door solutions in retail, healthcare, and supply chain, the Impinj xSpan gateway simplifies reader installation and management, lowering the total cost of infrastructure ownership. The xSpan gateway installs overhead or on walls to automatically monitor inventory and track item movement along a single axis. A single xSpan gateway has a field of view up to 1,000 ft2 (93 m2); coverage can be extended with multiple gateways.

Impinj-xArray-RAIN-RFID-gateway

Impinj xArray gateway improves visibility with always-on item intelligence

Designed for large-scale, item-level applications in retail, healthcare, and manufacturing, the Impinj xArray gateway provides always-on, wide-area monitoring, location, and direction of items. The xArray gateway installs overhead to automatically monitor inventory, determine x-y location of items, and track item movement along two axes. Resolve an item’s x-y location to within 5 ft (1.5 m) and track movement in two dimensions. A single xArray gateway has a field of view up to 1,500 ft2 (139m2); coverage can be extended with multiple gateways.

Impinj-xPortal-RAIN-RFID-gateway

Impinj xPortal gateway provides continuous entry and exit monitoring

The lightweight and low profile Impinj xPortal gateway solves the size and mounting limitations of traditional portals, making it ideal for monitoring items, pallets or equipment passing through doorways, hallways, dock doors or other zonal coverage areas. The xPortal gateway uses DLPA antenna technology to create two dynamically-managed read zones that identify items as they pass through choke points. 

Compare Specifications

Click image to enlarge

Support and Documentation

Download product briefs / datasheets
Visit support portal
Certified regions and geographies
Visit support portal
Latest firmware, utilities, and development libraries
Visit support portal

Bring IoT to retail, logistics, manufacturing, healthcare, and more industries

See all solutions
Impinj-retail-inventory-management-jeans
Inventory Management

Automate inventory counting within stores; gain powerful insights into store operations and customer preferences

Learn more
Impinj-asset-management-Feature
Asset Management

Get increased visibility into asset management for efficient resource planning

Learn more
Impinj-shipment-verification-spotlight
Shipment Verification

Gain real-time visibility of goods moving in and out of dock doors, improving efficiencies and reducing shipping errors

Learn more
illustration-impinj-platform-stacked-layers

Impinj connectivity platform—a foundation for IoT solutions

The Impinj platform lays a foundation for IoT solutions development, extending the Internet’s reach from the cloud, through edge connectivity devices, all the way to physical items. Our broad partner ecosystem uses our platform's best-in-market products, capabilities, and technology to deliver whole products that address business needs. Wirelessly connect everyday items to identify, locate, and protect them. Easy to deploy and use, our platform delivers performance unequaled by mix-and-match approaches built from other vendors’ products.

impinj-powered-handheld

Improve visibility with Impinj-powered handheld readers

Improve visibility into inventory and enterprise assets using a high-performing RAIN RFID handheld reader built with an Impinj reader chip inside. Manufactured by Impinj partners, these handheld readers are ergonomic and durable with intuitive designs and long-lasting batteries. Handheld RAIN RFID readers can augment systems that include fixed RAIN RFID readers and gateways.

Impinj-tag-solutions

Find RAIN RFID tags and inlays built with Impinj chips

Impinj partners provide a vast range of tag and inlay products built with Impinj chips inside, providing unmatched system performance and item-level visibility for applications in industries from retail to healthcare, hospitality to supply chain.

This site uses cookies

×
Impinj uses cookies to improve your user experience on our website. Cookies enable you to use certain features, sharing functionality, and to tailor messages to your interests (on our site and others). They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to use our cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.