海澜之家运用 RAIN RFID 精简物流和零售运营

零售和制造公司海澜之家在通过 Impinj 平台启用实时商品跟踪和库存定位后实现了效率提升。

海澜之家通过 RAIN RFID 系统自动完成库存跟踪和分拣

自 2014 年以来,海澜之家通过与 Impinj 合作,提升了仓库运营效率并降低了人力成本。 Impinj 的 RAIN RFID 平台用于库存管理,允许在多个地点进行自动化跟踪和分拣。 在物流中心、服装厂和零售店实施 RAIN RFID 升级后,海澜之家实现了多地同步运作和一系列效益。

  • 每年为公司节省 数千万美元
  • 每家门店每月节省约预估 250 个工时
  •  每天入库数百万件商品 ,库存容量扩大五倍
  • 所有交易记录 100% 精确
  • 仓库进货容量扩大五倍

实时资产跟踪方案为海澜之家节省数百万成本

海澜之家需要一个可靠的库存跟踪解决方案,以应对快速增长和增长的劳动力成本所带来的业务挑战。 该公司需要在数百万件商品从工厂到仓库再到销售现场的过程中对其进行 100% 准确的跟踪和分拣。 之前的条形码技术容易出错,而且需要耗费大量人工。 2014 年, 海澜之家 求助于 Impinj 和我们的合作伙伴,意在建立 RAIN RFID 解决方案,以自动化其整个供应链中的操作。 通过实时跟踪物品, 海澜之家 优化 了物流过程和自动化分拣,从而降低了三分之二的人工成本。 在零售店面,该解决方案收集每种商品的销售数据,帮助 海澜之家 优选完善其分销选择,为未来消费品的研发提供信息。

海澜改善工厂、仓库和零售门店的运营

节省数百万人力成本
该解决方案实现了 5 秒内以 100% 的准确率读取 400 张服饰标签,提高了准确性和效率。 通过消除使用旧条形码技术的人工扫描工作,该公司预计每年可节约 数千万美元 人力成本

减少分拣、扫描和交付准备中的人工劳动
在供应链中启用 Impinj 平台后,海澜之家在工厂、仓库和门店的零售和物流运营方面均有所改善。 分拣和扫描等自动化任务减少了人工劳动需求。

提高门店员工的工作效率
所有海澜之家商店都使用 内置 Impinj R2000 读写器芯片的 RAIN RFID 手持读写器。 这些设备消除了人工库存检查的需要,让店员能够专注于客户服务和销售。 与人工库存检查相比,员工现在能以快十倍的速度扫描和分拣库存。

  • 客户案例
  • 库存管理
  • 合作伙伴手持式读写器
  • 合作伙伴标签和嵌体
  • Impinj 读写器芯片
  • Impinj 读写器
  • 零售
  • Impinj 标签芯片
  • 供应链自动化
heilan home 300 300
海澜之家

成立于 1988 年的海澜集团是服装纺织行业的知名企业,其总资产达 500 亿元。 该集团在中国各地运营着逾 6000 家零售店,提供实惠的时尚服饰、家居用品和消费品。 2018 年,该集团成为无锡首家收入超 1000 亿元的企业。

销邦标志
销邦
厦门信达标志
厦门信达股份有限公司

厦门信达股份有限公司是中国顶尖的 RFID 标签设计者和制造商之一,年产能高达 15 亿。 公司拥有 12 年专业执行经验,全心全意致力于为全球的系统集成商、终端用户与业务合作伙伴提供高品质的 UHF 和 HF RFID 嵌体、标签和标牌产品。

此网站使用 Cookie

×
Impinj 使用 Cookie 来改善您在我们网站上的用户体验。 Cookie 让你能够使用某些特性、共享功能,并根据您的兴趣(在我们的网站和其他网站上)定制消息。 其还可帮助我们了解访客是如何使用我们的网站的。 继续使用我们的网站,即表示您同意根据我们的隐私政策使用我们的 Cookie 。

Heilan Home Streamlines Logistics and Retail Operations with RAIN RFID

Retail and manufacturing company Heilan Home increased efficiency after implementing the Impinj platform for real-time item tracking and inventory location.

Heilan Home automates inventory tracking and sorting with RAIN RFID

Since 2014, Heilan Home has worked with Impinj to increase the efficiency of its warehouse operations and lower its labor costs. Impinj’s RAIN RFID platform is used for inventory management, allowing for automated tracking and sorting in multiple locations. After implementing RAIN RFID upgrades in logistics centers, garment factories, and retail stores, Heilan Home’s locations worked in synchronicity and achieved numerous benefits.

  • Saving the company tens of millions of dollars each year
  • Saving each store around 250 labor hours per month
  • Received millions of items each day with five times greater capacity
  • 100% accuracy in all transaction readings
  • Warehouse inventory intake capacity increased by five times

Real-time inventory management saves Heilan Home millions

Heilan Home needed a reliable inventory tracking solution to address business challenges brought on by rapid growth and increased labor costs. The company needs to track and sort millions of items, with 100% accuracy, as they move from factories to warehouses to the sales floor. The previous barcode technology was error-prone and labor-intensive. In 2014, Heilan Home turned to Impinj and our partners to build a RAIN RFID solution that automates operations throughout its supply chain. By tracking items in real time, Heilan Home optimizes logistics processes and automated sorting, which reduced labor cost by two-thirds. In retail locations, the solution collects sales data on each item, which helps Heilan Home refine its distribution choices and inform research and development for future consumer products.

Heilan improves operations across factories, warehouses, and retail stores

Saves millions in labor cost
The solution provided increased accuracy and efficiency with the ability to read 400 clothing labels in five seconds at 100% accuracy. By eliminating manual scanning using previous barcode technology, the company estimated a labor cost reduction in the tens of millions of dollars per year

Reduces manual labor for sorting, scanning, and delivery preparation
After implementing the Impinj platform across their supply chain, Heilan Home saw improvements in their retail and logistics operations across factories, warehouses, and retail stores. Automating tasks such as sorting and scanning reduced the need for manual work.

Improves store personnel efficiency
All Heilan Home stores use RAIN RFID handheld readers with Impinj R2000 reader chips inside. These devices eliminate the need to run manual inventory checks, allowing store personnel to focus on customer service and sales. Staff can now scan and sort inventory ten times faster compared to manual inventory checks.

  • Customer Story
  • Inventory Management
  • Partner Handheld Readers
  • Partner Tags & Inlays
  • Impinj Reader Chips
  • Impinj Readers
  • Retail
  • Impinj Tag Chips
  • Supply Chain Automation
heilan home 300 300
Heilan Home

Founded in 1988, Heilan Home Group is a distinguished enterprise in the garment and textile industries with total assets equal to RMB 50 billion. It operates over 6,000 retail locations across China, providing affordable luxury fashion and home and consumer goods. In 2018, they became the first enterprise based in Wuxi to generate over RMB 100 billion in revenue.

Supoin-logo
Supoin
Xiamen Xindeco Logo
Xiamen Xindeco Ltd

Xindeco is one of China’s top RFID label designers and manufacturers, with 1.5 billion annual production capacity. With 12 years of professional implementation experience, Xindeco is fully dedicated to providing high quality UHF & HF RFID inlays, labels, tags to system integrators, end users, and business partners worldwide.

This site uses cookies

×
Impinj uses cookies to improve your user experience on our website. Cookies enable you to use certain features, sharing functionality, and to tailor messages to your interests (on our site and others). They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to use our cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.