此网站使用 Cookie

×

Impinj 使用 Cookie 来改善您在我们网站上的用户体验。 Cookie 让你能够使用某些特性、共享功能,并根据您的兴趣(在我们的网站和其他网站上)定制消息。 其还可帮助我们了解访客是如何使用我们的网站的。 继续使用我们的网站,即表示您同意根据我们的隐私政策使用我们的 Cookie 。

Skip navigation

中国服饰应用 RAIN RFID 提升运营效率

中国服饰控股有限公司(简称“中国服饰”)将库存、发货和退货程序的效率提高了逾 25 倍。 他们已在部署下一阶段的 RAIN RFID 功能。

中国服饰应用 Impinj 平台提升运营效率

随着其产品需求在全球范围的增长,中国服饰需要找到一种经济高效的解决方案,以提高工厂、仓库和商店的运营效率。 由于条码技术过于耗费人工,因此该公司在 2017 年部署了 RAIN RFID 解决方案,以改善其供应链的运营效率。 结果,中国服饰控股有限公司将整个供应链的运营效率提高了 25 倍以上。

  • 更快、更精确地读取库存
  • 更快的结账速度带来更好的客户体验
  • 改进了退货处理环节
  • 避免了重新包装,从而带来积极的环境影响

RAIN RFID 为这家中国零售业领军企业跟踪数百万件商品

由于要管理数以百万计的产品,中国服饰需要确保其包含多个顶级零售品牌的库存跟踪流程不会拖慢管理速度。 通过在供应链中尽早实施 RAIN RFID ,中国服饰见证了仓库作业效率的提高。 事实上,其仓库出货验收率提高了 25 倍以上。 对中国服饰旗下各个零售品牌的所有资产的充分考虑,为其在线和店内购物体验带来了深远的影响。

库存的精准性意味着从仓库到商店的效率提升

始于仓库的库存跟踪
中国服饰的一个仓库的单日处理能力最高为 60 万件物品。 改用 RAIN RFID 后,以 99% 的准确率清点一个含 200 件物品的包裹大约需要 2 秒。 该效率是逐件扫描物品的 50 倍!

简化退货处理环节
采用 RAIN RFID 之前,中国服饰必须将原始订单与退货单或送货单信息进行匹配,才能以处理在线退货。 退货订单上的信息经常不完备,使得匹配环节效率低下。 采用 RAIN RFID 后,读写器能够快速读取 EPC 代码并与原始订单进行匹配,从而简化退货流程。

尽可能实现无缝流程
由于 RAIN RFID 技术可以通过包装读取标签,中国服饰在出货时再也不用为了扫描标签而拆开包装了。 虽然这只是一个小小的改进,但它节省了人力、时间和耗材,同时提供了更准确的数据。

从仓库到更衣室的改进
在仓库和制造设施迅速得到改善后,中国服饰正在将 RAIN RFID 技术引入各家零售店。 RAIN RFID 读取设备将放置在收银台、储藏室和装货处,以改善店内运营,同时也将放置在试衣间的镜子和天花板上,以通知商品销售情况并改善客户体验。


Article tagged as:

客户案例 库存管理 合作伙伴手持式读写器 Impinj 读写器 零售 Impinj 标签芯片 供应链自动化



2020年4月17日

ABOUT THE CUSTOMER

中国服饰

中国服饰是一家多品牌的中高端休闲服饰零售商。 作为一家经营多个国际知名品牌的服饰零售商,中国服饰在全中国拥有超过 850 家零售店,并在全球范围内通过电子商务渠道开展业务。


Visit Website

ABOUT THE PARTNER

恒烨标志

无锡恒烨软件技术有限公司

无锡恒烨软件技术有限公司成立于 2008 年,致力于从事独立研究和开发物联网信息终端、UHF RFID 标签、天线、读写器及其他产品。 公司拥有广泛市场,提供基于 UHF RFID 的供应链管理系统与综合解决方案。


Visit Website

China Outfitters Increases Operational Efficiency with RAIN RFID

China Outfitters increased efficiency in its inventory, shipping and returns procedures 25 times over. They’re already building the next phase of RAIN RFID features.

China Outfitters boosts operational efficiency with Impinj platform

As global demand for their products increases, China Outfitters needed to find a cost-effective solution that would boost operational efficiency throughout their factories, warehouses, and stores. Barcode technology was too labor-intensive, so in 2017, the company deployed a RAIN RFID solution to boost operational efficiency in its supply chain. As a result, China Outfitters increased operational efficiency 25 times throughout its supply chain.

  • Faster and more precise read of inventory
  • Better customer experience due to faster checkout
  • Improved processing of returned goods
  • Elimination of repacking leading to environmental benefits

RAIN RFID tracks millions of items for China’s retail leader

With millions of products to manage, China Outfitters needed to make sure their inventory tracking processes—which span several top retail brands—were not slowing them down. By implementing RAIN RFID early in the supply chain, China Outfitters saw efficiency in their warehouse increase. In fact, their warehouse shipment acceptance rate increased 25 times. Making sure all assets are fully accounted for across every retail brand under China Outfitters’ name has made a huge impact on their online and in-store shopping experience.

Inventory accuracy means greater efficiency, from warehouse to store

Inventory tracking starting at the warehouse
One of China Outfitters warehouses has a maximum daily processing capacity of 600,000 items. After switching to RAIN RFID, inventorying a package of 200 items with 99% accuracy now takes approximately 2 seconds. That’s 50 times the efficiency per product scan!

Returns processing made easy
Before RAIN RFID, China Outfitters processed online returns by having to match the original order to the return order or delivery order information. The return order often had incomplete information that made the matching process inefficient. With RAIN RFID, readers are able to quickly read the EPC code and match with the original order, simplifying the return process.

Making processes as seamless as possible
Since RAIN RFID technology can read tags through packaging, China Outfitters no longer has to unpack and scan boxes to scan in shipments. While this may seem like a small convenience, this saves on labor, time, and on consumables, all while providing more accurate data.

Improvements from warehouse to dressing room
After seeing the rapid improvements in its warehouse and manufacturing facility, China Outfitters is introducing RAIN RFID technology throughout retail store locations. RAIN RFID reading devices will be placed by registers, storage, and loading docks to improve operations in-store, as well as by fitting room mirrors and ceilings to inform merchandising and improve customer experience.

  • Customer Story
  • Inventory Management
  • Partner Handheld Readers
  • Impinj Readers
  • Retail
  • Impinj Tag Chips
  • Supply Chain Automation
china-outfitters-logo
China Outfitters

China Outfitters is a multi-brand, mid- to high-end casual wear retailer. As a clothing retailer operating several internationally renowned brands, China Outfitters covers over 850 retail outlets across China and operates on e-commerce channels globally.

Hyesoft Logo
Wuxi Hyesoft Software Technology Co., Ltd.

Established in 2008, Wuxi Hengye Software Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to independent research and development of Internet of Things information terminals, UHF RFID tags, antennas, readers, and other products. With a wide range of markets, they offer UHF RFID-based supply chain management systems and integrated solutions.

This site uses cookies

×
Impinj uses cookies to improve your user experience on our website. Cookies enable you to use certain features, sharing functionality, and to tailor messages to your interests (on our site and others). They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to use our cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.